Topic: Stats extension, Show count "Registered Today"

Hi,

is possible use the stats extension see users count Registered Today?

I have tested this but not working:

Registered Today: {stats:count="members",="1",cache_time=5,cache_name="empty", timeframe="day",="1"}

Any help is appreciated..

Re: Stats extension, Show count "Registered Today"

problem solved, thanks

What was the solution?

yea i should like to know that to big_smile

Registered Today: {stats:count="members",="1",timeframe="day",cache_time=1,cache_name="rt"}

Is it only the the ext.stats.php file that I have to put this code in? If so, where in the code do I place it? Thanks, sorry I am a beginner and this is my first time doing extensions.

no you should insert this code in homepage.tpl or header.tpl depends of there you need to show it !
or sidebar.tpl if you need it in your sidebar ... on my site I have it in sidebar.tpl

Last edited by gugu (2013-01-01 17:55:46)

I would like for it only to show on my control panel in the stats page under "Members", how would I do this? thank so much, nice website and Happy New Years!

Last edited by shortcircuit (2013-01-01 18:06:20)

I found this ...

Happy New Year ...

Last edited by gugu (2013-01-01 18:20:33)

thanks! I will try the link! I will let you know how it goes

Thanks gugu for your help that linked worked well! I had a related question that you fill find in that same link post you provided.

Last edited by shortcircuit (2013-01-01 21:12:32)